top of page

Mon, 14 Aug

|

Stapleford

Albany Infants - Summer

We're back this Summer at Albany Infants Primary School with our super fun kids camp! (Venue change from Albany Juniors)

Registration is closed
See other events
Albany Infants - Summer
Albany Infants - Summer

Time & Location

14 Aug 2023, 09:30 BST – 25 Aug 2023, 16:30 BST

Stapleford, 25 Pasture Rd, Stapleford, Nottingham NG9 8HR, UK

Guests

About the event

How to book on?

Increase ticket quantity for how many days you want to book.

E.g 2 days for *amount of children you are booking on* -  add +2 to your basket. You will select the dates on the following page.

What's on?

Mon 14th August - Lions Learners petting zoo

Tue 15th August - Mini Olympics and cricket workshop

Wed 16th August - Well-being Wednesday Yoga 

Thur 17th August - Creative Thursday

Fri 18th August - Fun Friday bouncy castle and games

Mon 21st August - Mini Olympics and cricket workshop 

Tue 22nd August - Bollywood dance workshop

Wed 23rd August - Well-being Wednesday Yoga 

Thur 24th August  - Summer party with special guests 

Fri 25th August - Fun Friday bouncy castle and games

HAF programme

FREE places to benefit related free school meal children in Nottinghamshire! Use your unique HAF code (sent in a letter) to book on via our website. If you are unsure of your HAF code, call 0115 9774 999 (lines open 10am-2pm, Monday to Friday).

Tickets

  • Summer Kids Camp

    Increase ticket quantity for how many days you want to book. E.g 2 days for *amount of children you are booking on* - add +2 to your basket. You will select the dates on the following page For eligible HAF bookings, please continue to book on via our page. Let us know if you need any assistance blayne@rileysportandfitness.com.

    • £10.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page