top of page

Mon, 01 Aug

|

Eastwood

Greasley Beauvale Primary School - Summer Camp

We're back this summer at Greasley Beauvale Primary School with our super fun kids camp! Our kids camp will run on for the 4 weeks of August.

Registration is closed
See other events
Greasley Beauvale Primary School - Summer Camp
Greasley Beauvale Primary School - Summer Camp

Time & Location

01 Aug 2022, 08:30 BST – 26 Aug 2022, 15:30 BST

Eastwood, Dovecote Rd, Eastwood, Nottingham NG16, UK

Guests

About the event

Book on to our summer camp at Greasley Beauvale Primary School!

HOW TO BOOK ON

Count up the days you would like and add to your basket. 

E.g 3 days for *amount of children you are booking on* -  add +3 to your basket.

Summer Dates

Monday 1st August

Tuesday 2nd August

Wednesday 3rd August - Wet Wednesday

Thursday 4th August

Friday 5th August

Monday 8th August

Tuesday 9th August

Wednesday 10th August - World Cup Day

Thursday 11th August

Friday 12th August

Monday 15th August

Tuesday 16th August

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 18th August

Friday 19th August - Commonwealth Games Day

Monday 22nd August

Tuesday 23rd August

Wednesday 24th August - Summer Party

Thursday 25th August

Friday 26th August

Follow the page through to fill in details for each child. Sibling discount already applied.

Follow the steps for the HAF programme.

Tickets

  • Book on for 1 child

    Book on for 1 child for our kids camp. Count up the days you would like and add to your basket. E.g for 3 days, add 3 days to your basket. You will select the dates on the following pages. Let us know if you need any assistance blayne@rileysportandfitness.com.

    £20.00
    Sale ended
  • Book on for 2 siblings

    Book on for 2 siblings for our kids camp. Count up the days you would like and add to your basket. E.g for 3 days, add 3 days to your basket. You will select the dates on the following pages. Let us know if you need any assistance blayne@rileysportandfitness.com.

    £30.00
    Sale ended
  • Book on for 3 siblings

    Book on for 3 siblings for our kids camp. Count up the days you would like and add to your basket. E.g for 3 days, add 3 days to your basket. You will select the dates on the following pages. Let us know if you need any assistance blayne@rileysportandfitness.com.

    £50.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page