top of page

Tue, 16 Jan

|

Stapleford

Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6) 2024

Dates: Tuesday 16th January Tuesday 23rd January Tuesday 30th January Tuesday 6th February Tuesday 20th February Tuesday 27th February Tuesday 5th March Tuesday 12th March Tuesday 19th March What time? 3.25-4.15pm. £3 per club x 9 weeks = £27

Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)  2024
Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)  2024

Time & Location

16 Jan 2024, 15:25 – 19 Mar 2024, 15:25

Stapleford, 25 Pasture Rd, Stapleford, Nottingham NG9 8HR, UK

Guests

About the event

Dates:

Tuesday 16th January

Tuesday 23rd January

Tuesday 30th January

Tuesday 6th February 

Tuesday 20th February 

Tuesday 27th February 

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 12th March 

Tuesday 19th March 

What time?

3.25-4.15pm.

£3 per club x 9 weeks = £27

Tickets

  • Tuesday Football Club

    You are booking; Tuesday football after school club at Albany Juniors for Y4/Y5/Y6 for 1 child. Tuesday 25th April Tuesday 2nd May Tuesday 9th May Tuesday 16th May Tuesday 23rd May Tuesday 6th June Tuesday 13th June Tuesday 20th June Tuesday 27th June Tuesday 4th July Tuesday 11th July What time? 3.25-4.15pm. £3 per club x 11 weeks = £33.

    £27.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page