top of page

Tue, 02 Apr

|

Stapleford

Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6) 2024 Summer

Dates: Tuesday 23rd April Tuesday 30th April Tuesday 14th May Tuesday 21st May Tuesday 4th June Tuesday 11th June Tuesday 18th June Tuesday 25th June Tuesday 2nd July Tuesday 9th July Tuesday 16th July What time? 3.25-4.15pm £3 per club x 11 weeks = £33

Registration is closed
See other events
Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)  2024 Summer
Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)  2024 Summer

Time & Location

02 Apr 2024, 16:25 – 04 Jun 2024, 16:25

Stapleford, 25 Pasture Rd, Stapleford, Nottingham NG9 8HR, UK

Guests

About the event

Dates:

Monday 22nd April 

Monday 29th April 

Monday 13th April

Monday 20th April 

Monday 3rd June

Monday 10th June 

Monday 17th June

Monday 24th June

Monday 1st July 

Monday 8th July

Monday 15th July 

What time?

3.25-4.15pm.

£3 per club x 9 weeks = £27

Tickets

  • Tuesday Football Club

    You are booking; Tuesday football after school club at Albany Juniors for Y4/Y5/Y6 for 1 child. Tuesday 23rd April Tuesday 30th April Tuesday 14th May Tuesday 21st May Tuesday 4th June Tuesday 11th June Tuesday 18th June Tuesday 25th June Tuesday 2nd July Tuesday 9th July Tuesday 16th July What time? 3.25-4.15pm. £3 per club x 11 weeks = £33.

    £33.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page