top of page

Tue, 25 Apr

|

Stapleford

Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)

Dates: Tuesday 25th April Tuesday 2nd May Tuesday 9th May Tuesday 16th May Tuesday 23rd May Tuesday 6th June Tuesday 13th June Tuesday 20th June Tuesday 27th June Tuesday 4th July Tuesday 11th July What time? 3.25-4.15pm. £3 per club x 11 weeks = £33

Registration is closed
See other events
Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)
Tuesday Football Club - Albany Juniors After School Club (Y4/Y5/Y6)

Time & Location

25 Apr 2023, 15:25 – 11 Jul 2023, 16:15

Stapleford, 25 Pasture Rd, Stapleford, Nottingham NG9 8HR, UK

Guests

About the event

Dates:

Tuesday 25th April

Tuesday 2nd May

Tuesday 9th May

Tuesday 16th May

Tuesday 23rd May

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 13th June

Tuesday 20th June

Tuesday 27th June

Tuesday 4th July

Tuesday 11th July

What time?

3.25-4.15pm.

£3 per club x 11 weeks = £33

Tickets

  • Tuesday Football Club

    You are booking; Tuesday football after school club at Albany Juniors for Y4/Y5/Y6 for 1 child. Tuesday 25th April Tuesday 2nd May Tuesday 9th May Tuesday 16th May Tuesday 23rd May Tuesday 6th June Tuesday 13th June Tuesday 20th June Tuesday 27th June Tuesday 4th July Tuesday 11th July What time? 3.25-4.15pm. £3 per club x 11 weeks = £33.

    £33.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page